I worry,

ATT00024

 

I sit and watch my grandma.  Granny as I call her,

Mama Monkey Butt died last year, it will be a year next month.

I’m not looking forward to that. As if October isn’t bad enough, I have to live through a birthday with out her. I have to watch the calender as the one year mark gets closer and closer.  Like every day isn’t hard enough.

My Granny is getting older, every year, older and older.

I can’t stand the thoughts I have, the fears of her leaving this world too.

I don’t know if I can take anymore loss.

One response

  1. You can’t dwell on the possibility of losing your Gran, life will always have loss but it will also have joy. Hold onto the happy memories as much as you can.
    Sending love and hugs xx

Leave a Reply

