Just a post …

It’s been a helluva time around here lately. I don’t want to get into it too much.  I know you’re all probably pretty sick and tired  of reading about my depressing thoughts and stories and stuff.

I will report that I’m not very happy with this whole Christmas coming earlier and earlier each year. Why must they do this?  What part of it makes any sense? I does nothing bu frustrate me each time I go into a store.  Not just shopping malls or department stores or something. Oh no!  It’s all stores!!  It’s sickening..

I will also report that Mama MB is in the hospital, she’s pretty sick. But she’s hanging in there!

Lastly I just want to say thanks to The Girl for the awesome blog award. I’m hoping tomorrow isn’t so very busy and I can get to work on that post!!  I’m excited!

So with that I leave you today… Don’t forget to vote. Everyone keeps saying that?  🙂

-Hang in there!

One response

Leave a Reply

