My levels are high


My anxiety is really high the last few days.

I’m pregnant…

I’m almost positive I was in the beginning stages of an anxiety attack on the way in to work this morning. I don’t think it has anything to do with the mental part of being pregnant. Could it be hormones?

I don’t know what it is, I do know I don’t medicate, ever.  I know that whatever it is I will need to get a nice grip on soon, because I’m not one to sit and deal with anxiety without completely rearranging my whole life.

So for now, I wait… Will it level out or will I be forced to find an escape?

– Hang in there!

2 responses

  1. Well, congratulations on the pregnancy… And yes, I think it could be hormones, they do tend to go wacky when we’re pregnant, thus the chocolate and pickles… together… craving. You might try talking it out with someone you trust or blogging (but necessarily posting) about it. Since I don’t know exactly what happened, I can’t say for sure if it was anxiety or hormones… they do tend to travel together a lot. Hang in there girl… 😀

Leave a Reply

